Vice Presidents

Current Vice Presidents

Posted in Vice Presidents

Andrew Middleton
Middleton Travel Centre
129 Ellen Street
Port Pirie SA 5540
(08)8632 2955
(08)8632 3035

Please contact Andrew about joining the vice presidents its a great way to help out the club. Part of their role as Vice President is to raise money. So hope to see your name on this list soon.

Vice President

 Bryan Lines Ricky Connor Bill Johanning
 John Banfield Dennis Johnson Jamie Keane
 Kevin Connor Mick Tattoli Peter Keane
 Anthony Coombe Darren Walsh Geoff Manuel
 Kevin Ganley Graeme Bell AJ Middleton
 Bryan Harris Gary Fitzgerald Warren O'Brien
 Alan Hubert Paul Greig John Matters
 David Johnson Brenton Howel Jeff Stauwer
 Bob Keain Tony Iannetta Neville Thomson
 Geoff Keane Brenton Willson Mick Ward
 Paul Keane Matt Ganley Trevor Wortmeyer
 Matt Lauritsen Ron Redford Anthony Murphy